The Awards Wall

Mt. Scopus
Entrance to the Main Forum
Sonja Olitsky,
Dan Hochberg
Opening Date:
June, 2014

The Hebrew University, a prestigious and world renown academic institution, honors its founders, alumni and it’s researchers, winners of the Nobel Prize, the Fields Medal, and the Turing Prize for their breakthrough research.
Some took their first steps in science and in acquisition of their research tools in this University as students and some chose to advance their knowledge and promote their research at the Hebrew University, as researchers and teachers.
Their creative thinking and their innovative breakthrough research began with their unlimited curiosity and led to concepts that influence our lives, and earned them worldwide publicity and the prestigious prize.
The Hebrew university is honored


You may also be interested in: